-
-
-

Kontakt

ul. Świerczewska 68
71-066 Szczecin
Infolinia: 91 88 777 88
NIP:8551338905
Anna Walawska

Anna Walawska

licencja: 11608

anna@magnolia.nieruchomosci.pl

tel.: 604 372 499

Marta Wesołowska

Marta Wesołowska

marta@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 796 880 430

Kordian Soliński

Kordian Soliński

licencja: 25346

kordian@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 790 680 160

Anna Magnolia

Anna Magnolia

licencja: 11608

pruska@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 518 737 411

Piotr Zalewski

Piotr Zalewski

licencja: 25346

piotr@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 733 664 604

Adrian Deja

Adrian Deja

licencja: 11608

adrian@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 602 536 918

Ewa Piasecka

Ewa Piasecka

licencja: 24994

ewa@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 730 350 320

Izabela Marszałek

Izabela Marszałek

licencja: 26427

izabela@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 796 880 720

Kamil Sosnowski

Kamil Sosnowski

licencja: 26001

kamil@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 502 170 845

Marta Wesołowska

Marta Wesołowska

zapytania@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 796880430

Monika Fabiszak

Monika Fabiszak

mf@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 531 973 333

Napisz do nas