-
-
-

Kontakt

ul. Bogusława X 8/5
70-440 Szczecin
NIP:8551338905
Anna Walawska

Anna Walawska

licencja: 11608

anna@magnolia.nieruchomosci.pl

tel.: 604 372 499

Marta Wesołowska

Marta Wesołowska

marta@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 796 880 430

Kordian Soliński

Kordian Soliński

licencja: 25346

kordian@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 790 680 160

Anna Magnolia

Anna Magnolia

licencja: 11608

pruska@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 518 737 411

Piotr Zalewski

Piotr Zalewski

licencja: 25346

piotr@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 733 664 604

Adrian Deja

Adrian Deja

licencja: 11608

adrian@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 602 536 918

Ewa Piasecka

Ewa Piasecka

licencja: 24994

ewa@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 730 350 320

Sylwia Różańska

Sylwia Różańska

licencja: 26002

sylwia@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 530 860 090

Izabela Marszałek

Izabela Marszałek

licencja: 26427

izabela@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 796 880 720

Dawid Foryta

Dawid Foryta

licencja: 11608

dawid@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 736 360 674

Adrian Deja

Adrian Deja

licencja: 24712

reklama@magnolia.nieruchomosci.pl

tel.: 602 536 918

Sebastian Michałowski

Sebastian Michałowski

licencja: 24712

sm@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 515 854 050

Miłosz Miecznik

Miłosz Miecznik

licencja: 24712

milosz@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 790 770 140

Marta Wesołowska

Marta Wesołowska

zapytania@magnoliabn.pl

tel.: 796880430

Monika Fabiszak

Monika Fabiszak

mf@magnoliabn.pl

Napisz do nas